Contact




 

Grono Sportowa Spolka Akcyjna 
ul. Szosa Kisielinska 22
65-247 Zielona Góra, Poland

phone: +48 783 415 153

Office Working Hours:
Monday - Friday 9.30am - 4.30pm
 

Fanstore Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday 9.30am - 6pm
Saturday 10am - 4pm

Grono SSA Office
office@basketzg.pl

Janusz Jasiński

Grono SSA Chief Executive Officer
 
Ryszard Buczek 
Grono SSA President

SPORTS

Kosma Zatorski

Head of Sports Departament
k.zatorski@basketzg.pl

Jakub Lewandowski
 
Team Manager
j.lewandowski@basketzg.pl

MARKETING

Katarzyna Marciniak

Head of Marketing & Sales
k.marciniak@basketzg.pl

Waldemar Wiecinski
Business Manager
w.wiecinski@basketzg.pl

Marta Strzałkowska
Marketing Manager
m.strzalkowska@basketzg.pl

COMMUNICATIONS

Maciej Molka

Media Manager
+48 609 956 985 
m.molka@basketzg.pl

CHEERLEADERS JUNIOR ZIELONA GORA

Monika Półgrabia

+48 508 349 679

Previous match

VTB
26 Sep 2020 15:00
83 : 76

Next match

EBL
30 Sep 2020 00:00
- : -

Partners

Contact