Contact




 

Grono Sportowa Spolka Akcyjna 
ul. Szosa Kisielinska 22
65-247 Zielona Góra, Poland

phone: +48 783 415 153

Office Working Hours:
Monday - Friday 9.30am - 7pm
Saturday 10am - 7pm
Sunday 10am - 6pm

Fanstore Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday 9.30am - 7pm
Saturday 10am - 7pm
Sunday 10am - 6pm

Grono SSA Office
office@basketzg.pl
 


Ryszard Buczek 
Grono SSA President
w.skiba@basketzg.pl


SPORTS

Michal Szpak
Head of Sports Departaament
m.szpak@basketzg.pl

Jan Ratajczak
 Team Manager
j.ratajczak@basketzg.pl


MARKETING

Katarzyna Marciniak
Head of Marketing & Saes
k.marciniak@basketzg.pl

Waldemar Wiecinski
Business Manager
w.wiecinski@basketzg.pl

Lukasz Mejza
Head of Coroporate Partnerships
l.mejza@basketzg.pl

Daria Bąk 
Event Manager 
d.bak@basketzg.pl

COMMUNICATIONS


Kosmza Zatorski 
Media Manager
+48 505 791 656 
k.zatorski@basketzg.pl



CHEERLEADERS ZIELONA GORA

Cheerleaders Zielona Góra
cheerleaders@basketzg.pl

Previous match

EBL
12 Dec 2018 19:00
96 : 89

Next match

EBL
16 Dec 2018 19:00
- : -

Partners

Contact