Contact




 

Grono Sportowa Spolka Akcyjna 
ul. Szosa Kisielinska 22
65-247 Zielona Góra, Poland

phone: +48 783 415 153

Office Working Hours:
Monday - Friday 9.30am - 4.30pm
 

Fanstore Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday 10am - 4pm

Grono SSA Office
office@basketzg.pl

Janusz Jasiński

Grono SSA Chief Executive Officer
 
Ryszard Buczek 
Grono SSA President

Katarzyna Marciniak
Club Director
k.marciniak@basketzg.pl

SPORTS

Kosma Zatorski

Head of Sports Departament
k.zatorski@basketzg.pl

Jakub Lewandowski
 
Team Manager
j.lewandowski@basketzg.pl

MARKETING

Waldemar Wiecinski
Business Manager
w.wiecinski@basketzg.pl

Marta Strzałkowska
Marketing Manager
m.strzalkowska@basketzg.pl

COMMUNICATIONS

Maciej Molka

Media Manager
+48 609 956 985 
m.molka@basketzg.pl

Previous match

EBL
17 Sep 2021 17:30
83 : 91

Next match

EBL
23 Sep 2021 17:30
- : -

Partners

Contact