Employees

Name E-mail address Function
Janusz Jasiński kontakt@basketzg.pl Chief Executive Officer
Ryszard Buczek r.buczek@basketzg.pl President
Kosma Zatorski k.zatorski@basketzg.pl Head of Sports Department
Katarzyna Marciniak k.marciniak@basketzg.pl Head of Marketing & Sales
Maciej Molka m.molka@basketzg.pl Media Manager
Marta Strzałkowska m.strzalkowska@basketzg.pl Marketing Manager
Waldemar Wieciński w.wiecinski@basketzg.pl Business Manager
Łukasz Mejza l.mejza@basketzg.pl Business Manager
Martyna Mania m.mania@basketzg.pl Ticket & Merchandise Manager
Agata Michalska a.michalska@basketzg.pl TICKET & MERCHANDISE MANAGER

Previous match

VTB
20 Oct 2019 18:00
64 : 104

Next match

EBL
27 Oct 2019 18:00
- : -

Partners

Contact