Employees

Name E-mail address Function
Janusz Jasiński kontakt@basketzg.pl Chief Executive Officer
Ryszard Buczek r.buczek@basketzg.pl President
Kosma Zatorski k.zatorski@basketzg.pl Head of Sports Department
Katarzyna Marciniak k.marciniak@basketzg.pl Head of Marketing & Sales
Jakub Lewandowski j.lewandowski@basketzg.pl Team Manager
Marta Strzałkowska m.strzalkowska@basketzg.pl Marketing Manager
Maciej Molka m.molka@basketzg.pl Media Manager
Waldemar Wieciński w.wiecinski@basketzg.pl Business Manager
Martyna Mania m.mania@basketzg.pl Ticket & Merchandise Manager

Previous match

VTB
15 Dec 2019 18:00
102 : 96

Next match

EBL
18 Dec 2019 20:15
- : -

Partners

Contact